We use information saved by cookies and similar technologies to ensure our website works properly, and for statistical purposes. You can change cookies settings in your Web browser. Using this website without changing cookies settings means that they will be stored in your device’s memory. Click here to read more.

HOW IDEAS ARE TURNED INTO REALITY

RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT

We support creativity

Implementation of technological trends

Innovation is an important element of the strategy of BURY company, incorporated permanently into our philosophy. It is the key to enter the market with high growth potential, showing a fast growth rate which is the technology industry and to the successful operation on it.

30% BURY employees work in research and development. Dynamic exchange focused on the future, flat hierarchy structure and the sum of the various experience and

expertise forms the core of mentality of BURY company  and ensures the implementation process with excellent results and a convincing Time-to-Market.

We initiate and support the creative potential of the company BURY by running workshops, implementing an internal system of rewards and giving space to free search for new ideas.

Innovation means transforming trends and technological requirements into the market product.

We do all this for you efficiently, on our own, economically, fast, reliably and most importantly in a successful way.

1. Generating ideas

2. Preparation of the concept

3. Assessment

4. Development

5. Production / Go Live

Magdalena Broszkiewicz | Software engineer

Rainer Clauß | Teamleader development

Christian Winkler | Software quality assurance

Eckhard Bollmann | Electronics and development manager

Simon Zorawik | Head of Project Management Division

„During internal and external workshops creative and fresh ideas are born and shaped.
At the same time, persons from outside presenting a different point of view offer invaluable help.“

„In the initial stages innovation is usually only a loosely formulated idea which develops and matures as knowledge and information grow, e.g. specific numbers become known, results of tests and analyses are delivered. Therefore, an idea is specific and defined as part of the framework agreement.“

„The key competence is to distinguish good ideas from not the best ones. The potential success of the idea must be verified without unnecessary prejudice. One should consider among others issues of feasibility, innovation, market opportunities, risks and economic success.“

„By building the first prototypes one can quickly convert an idea into a sample having a real shape already at an early stage of development. On this basis, you can quickly identify potential for optimization and applications can be included in the development process and product design“

„Time to market - Success on the market depends not only on a good idea but what is more important on its fast implementation. The aim is to be a "pioneer" on the market.“

From an idea to a product

Turning Ideas into Reality

Innovations require creativity: any breaking from conventional way of might initially be met with incomprehension and refusal.

However, these ideas pave the way and allow to create unique products and solutions.

At Bury company, the first ideas coming to mind are incorporated into a structured innovation process, in order to make them more specific, identify their strengths and turn into economically viable commodity. The idea has to go through many levels of in-house innovation management. It is managed by persons responsible for it who are representatives of various departments.

With systematic evaluation, use case and optimization of ideas, we guarantee our customers a permanent renewal of our innovation skills. 

From "what if..." to reality: We bring ideas to the market.


A study of the concept

Integration of the smartphone in the dashboard

The functionality of the project fascinates especially due to the fact that it has the character of innovation. Our study of the concept of integration of the smartphone in the dashboard is an interesting subject and show a real possibility of its Implementation.

The universal holder fixes the mobile phone at a central position, the centering takes place automatically and adapted to the mobile phone shell. For optimal viewing of the apps, the holder can be rotated by 180 ° degrees. The charging process is inductive, the built-in antenna coupler ensures constant transmission and reception quality.
NFC technology protects against external access - drivers and telephone are safely identified. Bluetooth is used in the audio and data connection from the smartphone to the headunit. If the mobile phone is not inserted, the universal holder is reliably protected against dust and dirt by the flush termination.

Patente

Patents

Looking ahead into the future with bright ideas

As a company with an innovative character BURY company has been granted many national and international patents and proprietary rights. They protect our ideas and implementations against  imitation. As a leader in new technologies we gain safety among others through the creation of a strategic portfolio of property rights.

Customers of BURY company are a part of this innovative potential. We have enjoyed a position of the global producer and a supplier on the markets which are subject to changes for over 25 years.
As an originator, a solution maker and an adviser we successfully work for success of our customers.



Protecting ideas, securing values – our investment in the future
  • 52 granted and 30 patent applications pending
  • 12 utility models
  • 4 industrial designs
  • 11 internationally registered trademarks

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Warum? Klicken Sie hier um mehr zu erfahren oder hier um Cookies zu blockieren.

WIE AUS IDEEN WIRKLICHKEIT WIRD

FORSCHUNG & ENTWICKLUNG

Wir kultivieren frisches Denken

Technologische Trends setzen und umsetzen

Innovation ist ein wesentlicher Bestandteil der BURY Unternehmensstrategie und fest in unserer Philosophie verankert. Und sie ist der Schlüssel, um in einem entwicklungsstarken, schnelllebigen Markt wie der Technologiebranche erfolgreich Fuß zu fassen und dabei beständig zu wachsen.

30 % der BURY Mitarbeiter sind im Bereich Forschung und Entwicklung tätig. Der rege Austausch mit Blick nach vorn,

flache Hierarchien und die Summe unterschiedlichster Erfahrungen und Spezialisierungen prägen diese besondere BURY Mentalität und gewährleisten Prozesse mit einzigartigen Ergebnissen und überzeugender Time-to-Market.

Wir initiieren und fördern das kreative Potenzial bei BURY – mit Workshops, internen Prämierungen und ausreichend Freiraum für die Ideenfindung.

Innovation bedeutet die Umsetzung von Trends und technologischen Anforderungen in ein marktfähiges Produkt.

Wir lösen das für Sie – effizient inhouse, kostenbewusst schnell, zuverlässig und erfolgreich.

1. Ideengenerierung

2. Konzepterstellung

3. Bewertung

4. Entwicklung

5. Produktion / Go Live

Magdalena Broszkiewicz | Software Entwicklerin

Rainer Clauß | Teamleiter Entwicklung

Christian Winkler | Qualitätssicherung Software

Eckhard Bollmann | Leiter Entwicklung & Elektronik

Alexander Hische | Divisionsleiter Projektmanagement

„In internen und externen  Workshops werden kreative, frische und unverbrauchte Ideen und Verbesserungen geboren und geformt. Externe Denker sind hierbei hilfreich, die  auch mal andere Perspektiven einbeziehen.“

„Innovationen sind im frühen Stadium meist nur eine erste frei formulierte Idee. Diese wächst und reift in dem weitere Wissensträger und Informationen wie z.B. Marktzahlen, Studien und Analysen mit einbezogen werden. Die Idee wird somit konkretisiert und mit Rahmenbedingungen definiert.“

„Die Schlüsselkompetenz ist, die guten Ideen von den weniger guten Ideen zu unterscheiden. Das Erfolgspotential einer jeder Idee muss ohne Vorurteile geprüft werden. Umsetzbarkeit, Neuartigkeit, Marktchancen, Risiken, wirtschaftlicher Erfolg und noch vieles mehr.“

„Mit der Realisation von ersten Prototypen im frühen Stadium der Entwicklungsphase, kann aus der Idee schnell ein real funktionsfähiges Muster entstehen. Optimierungen können schnell erkannt und zeitnah in den Entwicklungs- und Konstruktionsprozess des Produktes mit einfließen.“

„Time to market – der Markterfolg eines Produktes hängt nicht allein von der guten Idee ab, sondern vielmehr von der zeitnahen und schnellen Umsetzung.  „Innovator“ im Markt zu sein ist die Zielsetzung.“

Von der Idee zum Produkt

Turning Ideas into Reality

Innovationen verlangen Kreativität: jenes unangepasste Anderssein in Denkmustern, das anfangs zunächst auf Unverständnis und Ablehnung stößt.

Aber gerade diese Ideen sind es, die neue Wege ebnen und außerordentliche Produkte und Lösungen entstehen lassen.

Bei BURY werden diese ersten Gedankenansätze in einen strukturierten Innovationsprozess überführt, um sie zu konkretisieren, ihren Nutzen zu ermitteln und in ein wirtschaftlich erfolgreiches Gut zu verwandeln. Dazu durchläuft eine Idee verschiedene Stufen des internen betrieblichen Innovationsmanagements, gesteuert und vorangetrieben von den Verantwortlichen aus unterschiedlichen Abteilungen.

Mit dem systematischen Auswerten, Verwerten und Optimieren von Ideen gewährleisten wir unseren Kunden eine permanente Erneuerung unserer Innovationsfähigkeit.

Vom „Was-wäre-wenn...“ zur Wirklichkeit: Wir führen Ideen zur Marktreife.


Konzeptstudie

Smartphone-Integration in das Dashboard

Funktionales Design fasziniert, besonders, wenn es einen Neuigkeitswert hat. Unsere Konzeptstudie zur Integration des Smartphones im Dashboard greift ein interessantes Thema auf und zeigt eine realistische Umsetzungsmöglichkeit.


Der Universalhalter fixiert das Handy an zentraler Position, die Zentrierung erfolgt automatisch und angepasst an die Handyschale. Zur optimalen Anzeige der Apps lässt sich der Halter um 180° Grad drehen. Der Ladevorgang erfolgt induktiv, durch den eingebauten Antennenkoppler wird für konstante Sende- und Empfangsqualität gesorgt.
NFC-Technologie schützt vor Fremdzugriff – Fahrer und Telefon werden sicher identifiziert. Bluetooth kommt bei der Audio- und Datenverbindung vom Smartphone zur Headunit zum Einsatz. 
Ist das Handy nicht eingelegt, wird der Universalhalter durch den bündigen Abschluss zuverlässig gegen Staub und Schmutz geschützt.

Patente

Patente

Zukunft planen. Mit guten Ideen voraus sein.

Als innovationsgetriebenes Unternehmen besitzt BURY eine Vielzahl an nationalen wie internationalen Patenten und Schutzrechten. Damit sind unsere Ideen und Entwicklungen vor Nachahmung geschützt. Die Sicherung unserer Technologieführerschaft erreichen wir unter anderem durch den Aufbau eines strategischen Schutzrechtsportfolios.

BURY Kunden partizipieren von dieser Innovationskraft. Seit über 25 Jahren beweisen wir uns als globaler Hersteller und Zulieferer in sich stetig wandelnden Märkten. Als Ideengeber, Lösungsanbieter und Berater leisten wir effektive Mitarbeit am Erfolg unserer Kunden.

Ideen schützen, Werte sichern – unsere Investition in die Zukunft.
  • 52 erteilte und 30 angemeldete Patente
  • 12 Gebrauchsmuster
  • 4 Geschmacksmuster
  • 11 international registrierte Marken